Show Dates and Times

We are delighted to be presenting the following shows for 2024. Show times and venues may change, so please check back to this page before the show.

*** Rescheduled from 2023 ***

Town Date Venue Show Time1 Show Time2 Show Time3 Hosted By
Perth Sunday, 14 April 2024 Astor Theatre 11:30 14:00 16:00 Lions Festival For Disadvantaged Children (WA) Inc
Perth Monday, 15 April 2024 Astor Theatre 10:30 12:30   Lions Festival For Disadvantaged Children (WA) Inc

*** For 2024 ***

Town Date Venue Show Time1 Show Time2 Show Time3 Hosted By
Adelaide Tuesday, 20 August 2024 The Woodville Hall tba     Lions Club of Brighton Inc.
Albany Streamed Show Streamed Show Only tba     PCYC Albany
Brisbane Saturday, 13 April 2024 Riverlife Church 12.00pm 3.00pm   Rotary Club of Ipswich City Inc.
Bunbury Streamed Show Streamed Show Only tba     PCYC Bunbury
Burnie Wednesday, 1 May 2024 Burnie Arts & Function Centre 10:00am 1.00pm   Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Canberra Tuesday, 23 April 2024 The B – Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre 10.30am 12:30pm 5.30pm Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Canberra Wednesday, 24 April 2024 The B – Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre 10.30am 12:30pm   Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Darwin TBA Darwin Convention Centre tba     Lions Club of Palmerston
Devonport Monday, 5 August 2024 Paranaple Arts Centre tba     Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Geraldton TBA Queens Park Theatre tba     PCYC Geraldton
Gosford Wednesday, 17 April 2024 Niagara Park Stadium 11.00am 2.00pm 6.00pm Rotary Club of Gosford Inc.
Hobart Friday, 3 May 2024 Federation Concert Hall Hotel Grand Chancellor 10:00am 12:00pm   Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Launceston Saturday, 4 May 2024 Launceston Conference Centre – Door of Hope 10.30am 12:00pm   Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Melbourne Sunday, 28 April 2024 Thornbury Theatre 11:30am 1.30pm 3.30pm Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Melbourne Monday, 29 April 2024 Thornbury Theatre 10.30am 12:30pm 5.30pm Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Penrith Monday, 15 April 2024 Blacktown Workers Club, Diamond Showroom 6.00pm     Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Perth Sunday, 15 September 2024 Astor Theatre 10.30am 2.00pm 4.00pm Lions Festival For Disadvantaged Children (WA) Inc
Perth Monday, 16 September 2024 Astor Theatre 11:30am 12:30pm   Lions Festival For Disadvantaged Children (WA) Inc
Toowoomba Friday, 12 April 2024 Peter Rorke Auditorium, Highfields 6.00pm     Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Wollongong Saturday, 20 April 2024 Woonona Bulli RSL 11.00am 2.00pm 5.30pm Rotary Club of Fairy Meadow Inc.
Wollongong Sunday, 21 April 2024 Woonona Bulli RSL 11.00am 2.00pm   Rotary Club of Fairy Meadow Inc.

 

 

This web page is provided for the convenience of attendees and ticket holders only. It does not form part of any sales or marketing activity, and is not provided to support solicitations for sponsorship.

 

Scroll to Top